Live Casino

在线赌场相对于陆基赌场的优势显而易见。 但是,从他们出现在在线赌博现场的那一刻起,就缺少了一些东西:真正的赌场的快感和氛围。 现在,在线赌场具有解决方案: live casino!

首页 > Live Casino

伟大的赌场 Live Casino 部分:

在过去的2年中,在线赌场的惊人增长使他们“绑架”了赌博业,成千上万的玩家更喜欢在线玩游戏,而不是计划去赌场。

网上赌场更易于访问,并且拥有更好的图书馆 游戏 您可以随时随地玩游戏。 因此,无怪乎人们为何如此之快并随着时间的流逝抛弃陆地赌场, 网上赌场 应该完全取代他们的陆上同行。

Live Casino
演出活动 blackjack 经销商

如何 Live Casino 工作?

Live casinos并不便宜也不容易运行。 他们需要为每个游戏设置3个房间,通常是服务器房间,现场工作室和分析人员房间。 当然,它们还需要更多的人员和对技术的大量投资,这使其比虚拟游戏贵得多。

这就是为什么在线娱乐场可能在其图书馆中拥有数百种虚拟游戏,而只有少数真人荷官游戏的原因。 维护成本也很高,因为这些游戏的性质要求在线娱乐场必须24/7全天候提供IT经理,以便可以及时解决任何技术故障。

这使得事情 live casino如此令人愉悦的是,它们使玩家可以在家中舒适地与人类发牌人而不是计算机对战。 它背后的技术非常复杂。 首先,在线娱乐场拥有称为光学字符识别(OCR)的软件,该软件可将实体金融交易转换为可用数据。

如果玩家需要任何帮助,可以通过实时聊天与经销商联系。 所有结果都由发牌商决定,这给游戏增添了人性化的感觉,这与虚拟游戏不同,而一切都是自动化的。

真人荷官游戏

尽管没有您期望在在线赌场中找到的太多游戏变种,但涵盖了所有主要的赌场游戏。 更好的是,还有一些非常令人兴奋的新的真人荷官赌场游戏变种,它们比原始变种要好得多。 轮盘赌, blackjack,百家乐和 poker 都有他们的实时经销商版本。 业内最大的实时荷官游戏提供商也正在开发一些特殊的变体。

轮盘赌似乎是当前最有趣的现场庄家游戏。 轮盘赌有几种新的变种,可以改善简单的机会游戏并使之更具吸引力。 居住 blackjack 也很受欢迎。 有很多选择,因此您可以选择最适合您的游戏。

实时轮盘赌是最受欢迎的实时经销商游戏。 与其他赌场游戏不同,轮盘有多种特殊的现场变体,例如沉浸式轮盘或 Lightning Roulette。 后者因将现场轮盘与令人兴奋的RNG游戏结合而受到特别赞誉。 这是现场轮盘赌的真正独特变体,如果您设法击中幸运数字,将保证惊人的回报。

说到游戏性,现场轮盘赌遵循标准规则。 一切都一样,除了您不是在陆地赌场玩。 所有的主要投注和边注都在那里,您可以捕捉令人屏息的高清画质和慢动作回放的所有动作。 两者都为游戏增添了独特的色彩,值得您花时间。

就像轮盘赌一样 blackjack 是一个非常流行的现场荷官游戏。 不像标准 blackjack,大多数牌桌都可以让您与其他人而不是庄家对战。 这是直播与标准之间的主要区别 blackjack 和它的王牌同时在袖子上。 与其他玩家进行比赛可以使游戏更具竞争力,并且非常令人兴奋。 除了标准 blackjack,现场还有其他变化 blackjack 您绝对应该尝试一下。

虽然不如 poker or blackjack, 百家乐 是许多玩家喜爱的大型纸牌游戏。 这款激动人心的游戏的现场版本由于具有额外的功能而非常有趣。 多镜头动作和可控挤压等功能使现场百家乐成为游戏迷们所钟爱的独特体验。 卡显示的特写镜头是特殊的体验。 另外,您可以通过查看统计信息来了解其他人的游戏方式。 这使游戏具有真实感。

真人百家乐是赌场优势最低的赌场游戏之一。 这意味着玩它会给您带来更好的获胜机会。

如果你是一个 craps 粉丝,找到真人荷官游戏的变种有些困难。 Craps 在这里根本不那么受欢迎 live casinos,因此您不会像找到轮盘一样简单。 话虽这么说,有一些现场经销商 craps 可用的游戏,包括两名经销商。

作为有史以来最受欢迎的纸牌游戏,您可以确定 poker 有自己的实时变体。 实际上是变体。 居住 poker 在...占有重要地位 live casinos,具有不断增长的版本集合。 除了标准 poker,您可以玩所有流行的游戏变体,例如 Live Casino 德州扑克现场直播德州扑克现场直播 Caribbean Stud Poker等等。

当然,这些游戏没有虚张声势,因为您是在玩房子而不是其他对手。 但是,有几个独特的功能,包括 Evolution 博彩公司 Live Casino 德州扑克独特的下注和可能的大奖成为现实 poker 一个绝对诱人的变体,您绝对应该尝试。

游戏规则取决于变体。 通常,它们与标准游戏的区别不大。 但是,可以肯定的是,我们建议您在开始演奏之前先阅读它们。

骰宝越来越受欢迎,导致它出现在 live casinos。 中国古代游戏没有太多变化 poker 或轮盘赌。 玩起来还是很有趣的,但是玩家更喜欢玩它。 在线骰宝。 由于游戏在亚洲很受欢迎,所以大多数带有现场骰宝的赌场都将重点放在亚洲市场上。

追梦者 是的一部分 Evolution 游戏的Money Wheel游戏产品组合。 机会游戏非常容易玩。 您只要押注一个数字,然后等待方向盘旋转,就可能赢得惊人的金钱。 如果幸运的话,您将获得乘数,并承诺获得更大的支出。 这是一个简单但令人兴奋的游戏,如果您足够幸运的话,可以带给您成千上万的游戏。

优缺点都有什么?

最大的优势 live casino这是因为它们为您的手机,PC,笔记本电脑或平板电脑屏幕带来了维加斯赌场的氛围。 通过这种方式,您可以随时与人类经销商玩轮盘赌游戏,而无需花费一天的时间去拉斯维加斯大道。

此外,在线娱乐场通常为真人荷官游戏提供特殊奖励,目的是将越来越多的玩家带到真人桌。 当然,它们不会像虚拟游戏那么大 bonus,但它们仍会为您提供额外的点数,这正是每个玩家所希望的。

Live Casino 轮盘赌
Lightning Roulette

另一方面,运行 现场工作室 以及无法完全匹配独特的赌场氛围是以下方面的主要缺点 live casinos。 无论他们多么努力,他们都无法复制维加斯赌场的景象和声音,并且在不久的将来它可能会保持这种状态。 此外,当您开始玩现场发牌人游戏时,您会注意到最低下注比普通的赌桌要高一点。 这是由于真人荷官游戏的维护成本很高,因此在尝试任何真人荷官游戏之前,您应该了解这一点。

Live Casino 常见问题

作为相对较新的在线赌场, live casino对于新手和现有玩家,s也会造成混淆。 一些玩家不确定游戏是否安全,而另一些玩家则无法围绕真人荷官游戏的想法大吃一惊。 对于不熟悉该术语的人,真人荷官游戏由真人荷官经营,并通过视频链接流式传输到玩家选择的屏幕。 即使玩家在家中玩游戏,玩家也可以选择通过文本框与发牌人进行交流并与游戏进行交互。

Live casino是在线赌场的最新,最大技术成就。 目标很简单–将真实赌场的刺激和氛围直接带到您的屏幕上。 要适应赌场的气氛并非易事,但是由于视频技术的进步, live casinos工作得很好。 结果,它们最近变得非常流行,许多玩家更喜欢它们而不是在线娱乐场游戏。

技术运行 live casino 是非常昂贵的,所以不是每个赌场都提供现场荷官游戏。 但是,这样做的人是业内最大和最好的赌场之一。 Live casino与真实的赌场体验一样近。

绝对。 您可以放心,在 live casino 是安全的。 现在,您可能会遇到一些声称在线的玩家 赌场游戏 (包括实时荷官游戏)已被操纵,我们了解它们的混乱。 固定在线赌场游戏的案例数不胜数。 幸运的是,该行业已经超越了这一范围。 当涉及到真人荷官游戏时, 人类经销商 是使它们安全的要素。

您会看到卡片在您眼前被随机播放,并且所使用的软件 live casino现在是 测试 由独立机构负责。 此外,所有主要的赌场品牌都是 领有牌照 受尊敬的赌博监管机构的认可。 他们没有人会毁了他们的生意,只是他们可以窃取您的钱。 即使改组是由自动鞋进行的,每轮都有一个新的,可以说是一场公平的比赛。

一些赌场拥有允许游戏在线直播的技术,使玩家感到 安全。 总的来说,实时庄家游戏被认为是安全和公平的,因此毫无畏惧地玩它们。

  • 现场轮盘赌
  • 演出活动 Blackjack
  • 真人百家乐
  • 演出活动 Craps
  • 演出活动 Poker
  • 现场骰宝
  • 现场追梦人

复杂的软件 live casino由不同的软件开发人员提供。 该列表包括Microgaming和NetEnt等主要公司,以及 live casino 专家 Evolution 游戏与Ezugi。 NetEnt和Playtech等许多提供商都有自己的直播平台,这些直播流要么来自陆地赌场,要么来自提供商自己的工作室。

例如,Ezugi从哥斯达黎加直播现场荷官发牌游戏。 另一方面, Evolution 游戏公司拥有几家工作室,其中最大的工作室在拉脱维亚。

在2019年Ezugi被收购 Evolution 游戏,这使得 Evolution 游戏世界领先者 Live Casino 供应商。

当涉及到流媒体时,没有什么区别。 说到游戏玩法,差异很小。 从陆基赌场流传的真人荷官游戏速度稍慢,并提供了更加真实的赌场氛围。 但是,从专用工作室流式传输的游戏速度更快,因为它们完全专注于玩家。

决定权在你。 如果您想以较慢的速度玩游戏,那就去娱乐场上流淌的游戏吧。 如果您想要更个性化的VIP体验,请选择从提供商的工作室流式传输的体验。

是的,您可以像在赌场中一样与经销商互动。 大多数现场荷官游戏具有聊天功能,因此您可以与荷官交谈。 有些带有聊天框,您可以在其中编写请求。 根据赌场的不同,有些经销商会健谈,而另一些则保持冷静。 这不取决于您-赌场已指示他们这样做。

而且,不,经销商看不到您。 您可以看到它们并与它们交互,但这不是“双向镜”。 一些现场荷官游戏具有一些社交功能,例如聊天,您可以在其中与其他玩家交谈。 社交元素为游戏增添了更多的乐趣,并使它更接近陆上赌场。

除非赌场针对特定市场,否则所有 live casinos有英文版本。 当然,有些会提供多种语言。 检查您正在玩的桌子,以查看它是否可以用您的母语播放。

尽管答案是肯定的,但是要找到一个免费提供现场真人荷官游戏的在线赌场非常困难。 这些游戏的运行成本很高,因此您不能指望赌场免费提供它们。 不过,有一些在线赌场可让您免费试用游戏。 当然,您需要为此注册成为会员-真人荷官游戏并非仅适用于任何人。

玩真人荷官游戏是一个非常简单的过程。 首先,您需要在网上赌场注册。 完成后,获取欢迎优惠并将一些资金存入您的帐户。 当您的帐户全部设置完毕并且可以开始游戏时,请输入 live casino。 如今,大多数在线赌场都有单独的赌场 live casino 这应该使事情变得更容易。

找到需要玩的游戏后,您只需要启动它即可。 查看您打算“坐下”的任何桌子的下注要求和下注限制。 剩下的就是等待流加载。 之后,您将进入勇敢的新世界 live casinos。 入住愉快。

所有类型 live casino如今,s为他们的游戏提供高清质量的流。 但是,最终一切都取决于您的Internet连接。 如果速度较慢,您可能会遇到质量较低的视觉效果。 这就是为什么 live casino建议您建立稳定的互联网连接,以免卡滞或卡模糊。 移动互联网连接也是如此。 我们建议您在有线连接和具有完善互联网覆盖范围的区域中玩现场荷官游戏。

存款和取款与往常没有什么不同。 无论您是玩在线赌场游戏还是真人荷官游戏,都没关系。 一切处理方式都相同,取决​​于您选择的付款方式。

通常,没有,但是有些娱乐场确实有一个可下载的软件包,您应该在玩游戏前获得该软件包。 您可以通过访问 live casino 选择应该在此问题上提供更多信息的地方。

简而言之,不,你不能。 在线赌场(或 live casino 就此而言)是不可能的。 牌在每手之前都会被洗牌,因此,即使您开始进行连续计数,也无法继续进行下去。 如果您打算现场直播 blackjack,我们的建议是在浪费所有金钱来数卡之前,像专家一样玩游戏。

没有完美的现场荷官游戏。 这取决于您的喜好。 如果你是 poker 粉丝,您绝对应该尝试一些 poker 变种。 Blackjack 球迷应该活下去 blackjack。 那些喜欢骰宝的人应该去争取。 您可以自由选择,选择自己喜欢的东西。

不过,如果您提出要求,我们建议您尝试一些特殊的轮盘赌版本,例如 Lightning Roulette –这是一场爆炸。

赌博Revolution

为了使在线娱乐场吸引更大的玩家群并带来 thrills 在网上的一家娱乐场中,娱乐场游戏开发商开发了一种新型游戏–真人荷官游戏。 revolution in 网上赌博! 定期出现在 live casino 在在线娱乐场部分中,真人荷官游戏由真人荷官在真实的娱乐场桌上运行,并流至玩家选择的屏幕。

通过这种方式,玩家可以享受自己喜欢的所有游戏,并通过控制台与经销商互动。 唯一缺少的是补偿,但我们毫无疑问,在线赌场将来会想到一些东西。 在过去的20年中,IT领域的进步和通信行业的发展使得制作出更好的游戏并带来了 live casino离玩家更近。

随着宽带互联网成为标准, live casinoS已成为在线赌场中不可分割的一部分,并且在不断普及。 它们是真正的赌场中最接近的东西,而没有实际介入其中,并且随着IT技术的发展,这种差距将进一步缩小。

获得我们的独家奖金!

6109个人先于您!

"*“ 指出要求的区域

隐私声明*

Live Casino

The advantages online casinos have over land-based casinos are obvious. However, there was something lacking from the moment they appeared on the online gambling scene: the thrill and atmosphere of a real casino. Now the online casino has the solution: the live casino!

Home Live Casino

Casinos With a Great Live Casino Section:

The incredible growth of online casinos in the past 2 decades saw them ‘kidnap’ the gambling industry, with millions of players preferring to play games online rather than plan a trip to a casino.

Online casinos are easier to access and have a better library of games that you can play anytime and anywhere. Due to this, it’s no wonder why people ditched land-based casinos so quickly and as time goes by, online casinos should completely replace their land-based counterparts.

Live Casino
Live blackjack dealer

How Does a Live Casino Work?

Live casinos aren’t exactly cheap or simple to run. They require a 3-room setup for each game, usually a server room, live studio, and an analyst room. Of course, they also require more staff and heavier investment in technology, which makes them much more expensive than virtual games.

This is the reason why online casinos may have hundreds of virtual games in their library, but only a handful of live dealer games. The cost of maintenance is pretty high as well, as the nature of these games requires online casinos to have an IT manager available 24/7 so any technical glitches can be resolved in a timely manner.

The thing that makes live casinos so enjoyable is that they allow the player to play against a human dealer instead of a computer from the comfort of their own home. The technology behind it is quite complex. First and foremost, online casinos have software known as Optical Character Recognition (OCR) which translates physical financial transactions into usable data.

If the player needs any kind of assistance, he can contact the dealer via live chat. All the results are determined by the dealer, which adds a human touch to the games, unlike virtual games where everything’s automated.

Live Dealer Games

Although there aren’t that many game variations as what you’d expect to find in an online casino, all the major casino games are covered. Even better, there are some pretty exciting and new live dealer casino game variations which are much better than the original. Roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker all have their live dealer versions. There are also special variants being developed by the biggest live dealer game providers in the industry.

Roulette seems to be the most interesting live dealer game at the moment. There have been several new roulette variations that improve the simple game of chance and make it all the more enticing. Live blackjack is popular as well. There are many choices so you can pick the game that suits you best.

Live roulette is the most popular live dealer game. Unlike other casino games, roulette has more than a few special live variants such as Immersive Roulette or Lightning Roulette. The latter deserves special praise for its blend of live roulette with exciting RNG gameplay. It’s a truly unique variant of live roulette which promises amazing payouts if you manage to hit the Lucky Numbers.

When it comes to gameplay, live roulette follows the standard rules. Everything’s the same except you’re not playing in a land-based casino. All the main and side bets are there, and you can catch all the action in breath-taking HD quality and slow-motion replays. Both add a unique dimension to the games and make it worth your time.

Just like roulette, blackjack is a very popular live dealer game. Unlike standard blackjack, most tables allow you to play against others rather than just the dealer. This is the main difference between live and standard blackjack and its ace in the sleeve at the same time. Playing against other players gives the game a more competitive character and makes it pretty exciting. Besides standard blackjack, there are other variations of live blackjack you should definitely give a try.

Although not as popular as poker or blackjack, baccarat is a big card game many players love. The live version of this thrilling game is pure fun due to the extra features. Things such as multi-camera action and controlled squeeze make live baccarat a unique experience fans of the game will love. The closeup of the card reveal is a special thing to experience. Plus, you get to see how others play by checking the statistics. This gives the game an authentic touch.

Live baccarat is one of the casino games with the lowest house edge. This means that playing it gives you better chances of winning.

If you’re a craps fan, finding a live dealer variant of the game is a bit difficult. Craps is simply not that popular in live casinos, so you won’t find it as easy as you can find roulette. With that being said, there are a few live dealer craps games available, complete with two dealers involved.

As the most popular card game ever, you can be sure that poker has its own live variant. Variants, actually. Live poker has a major presence in live casinos, with an ever-growing collection of versions. Aside from standard poker, you can play all the popular variations of the game such as Live Casino Hold’em, Live Texas Hold’em, Live Caribbean Stud Poker, etc.

There’s no bluffing involved in these games, of course, as you’re playing the house rather than other opponents. There are several unique features, however, including a jumbo jackpot program on Evolution Gaming’s Live Casino Hold’em. The unique side bets and possible jackpots make live poker a highly enticing variant you should definitely try.

The rules of the games depend on the variant. In general, they don’t differ by much from standard games. But, just to be sure, we suggest reading them before you start playing.

Sic bo’s increasing popularity led to its appearance in live casinos. The ancient Chinese game doesn’t have that many variations as live poker or roulette. Playing it is still enjoyable, though, with players preferring it to online sic bo. Most of the casinos with live sic bo are focused on the Asian market since the game is popular in Asia.

Dream Catcher is a part of Evolution Gaming’s Money Wheel Gaming portfolio. The game of chance is pretty easy to play. You just bet on a number and wait for the wheel to spin, potentially winning amazing sums of money. If you’re lucky, you’ll land a multiplier, promising even bigger payouts. It’s a simple, yet exciting game that can bring you thousands if you’re lucky enough.

What are the Pros and Cons?

The biggest advantage of live casinos is that they bring the atmosphere of a Vegas casino to your mobile, PC, laptop or tablet screen. In this way, you can enjoy a game of roulette played against a human dealer anytime without taking the day off to hit the Vegas Strip.

Furthermore, online casinos often offer special bonuses for live dealer games which have the goal of bringing more and more players to the live table. Of course, they won’t be as big as virtual game bonuses, but they will still give you extra credits to play with, which is just about what every player hopes for.

Live Casino roulette
Lightning Roulette

On the other hand, the high costs of running a live studio and the inability to fully match the unique casino atmosphere are the main disadvantages of live casinos. No matter how hard they try, they can’t replicate the sights and sounds of a Vegas casino and it will probably stay like that in the near future. Plus, when you get to play live dealer games, you’ll notice that the minimum bets are a bit higher than regular casino tables. This is due to the high maintenance costs for live dealer games and is something you should know before you try your hand at any live dealer game.

Live Casino FAQ

As a relatively new addition to online casinos, live casinos can be confusing for new and existing players as well. Some players are not sure if the games are safe while others can’t wrap their head around the idea of live dealer games. For those unfamiliar with the term, live dealer games are run by a human dealer and streamed to a player’s screen of choice via a video link. The player has the option to communicate with the dealer via a textbox and interact with the game, even though he’s playing from home.

Live casinos are the latest and greatest technological achievement of online casinos. The goal is simple – to bring the thrill and atmosphere of a real casino directly to your screen. Matching the casino atmosphere is no easy feat, but thanks to advances in video technology, live casinos are working out just well. As a result, they’ve become pretty popular recently, with many players preferring them to online casino games.

The technology to run a live casino is pretty expensive, so not every casino offers live dealer games. Those who do, however, are among the biggest and best casinos in the industry. Live casinos are as close as it gets to a real casino experience.

Absolutely. You can rest assured that playing in a live casino is safe. Now, you may come across players claiming that online casino games (including live dealer games) are rigged and we understand their confusion. There have been countless numbers of cases of fixed online casino games. Fortunately, the industry has moved past that. When it comes to live dealer games, the human dealer is the element that makes them safe.

You can see the cards being shuffled right in front of you, and the software used by live casinos nowadays is tested by independent agencies. Additionally, all major casino brands are licensed by respected gambling regulatory bodies. None of them would ruin their business just so they can steal your money. Even if the shuffling is handled by an automatic shoe, there’s a new one for each round, promising a fair game.

Some casinos have technology which allows the game to be streamed live online, making players feel safe. In general, live dealer games are considered safe and fair, so there’s no point in being scared to play them.

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Craps
  • Live Poker
  • Live Sic Bo
  • Live Dream Catcher

The complex software for live casinos is provided by different software developers. The list includes major companies such as Microgaming and NetEnt as well as live casino specialists Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. Many providers such as NetEnt and Playtech have their own live platform with the streams either coming from a land-based casino or the provider’s own studio.

Ezugi, for example, streams live dealer games from Costa Rica. On the other hand, Evolution Gaming has several studios, with the biggest being in Latvia.

In 2019 Ezugi was bought by Evolution Gaming, this makes Evolution Gaming the world leader as it comes to Live Casino provider.

When it comes to the streaming, there’s no difference. When it comes to the gameplay, the differences are small. Live dealer games streamed from land-based casinos are a bit slower and offer a more genuine casino atmosphere. The games streamed from dedicated studios, however, are faster as they’re completely focused on the player.

The decision is yours. If you like to play at a slower pace, go for the games streamed from a casino floor. If you like a more personal VIP-like experience, choose the ones streamed from the provider’s studio.

Yes, you can interact with the dealers just like in a casino. Most live dealer games have a chat feature so you can talk to the dealer. Some have a chat box where you can write your request. Depending on the casino, some dealers will be talkative, while others will be calmer. This is not up to you – it’s what the casino has instructed them to do.

And, no, the dealers can’t see you. You can see them and interact with them, but it’s not a ‘two-way mirror’. Some live dealer games have some social features such as a chat where you can talk to other players. The social element adds even more excitement to the game and brings it a step closer to land-based casinos.

Unless a casino is targeting a specific market, all live casinos are available in English. Of course, some will offer a variety of languages. Check the table you’re playing at in order to see if it can be played in your native language.

Although the answer is yes, finding an online casino offering live dealer games for free is pretty hard. These games are expensive to run, so you can’t expect casinos to offer them for free. There are a handful of online casinos that will let you try the games for free, though. Of course, you’ll need to be a registered member for this – live dealer games aren’t available for just about anyone.

Playing live dealer games is a pretty straightforward process. First, you’ll need to register at an online casino. Once you do, grab the welcome offer and deposit some money into your account. When your account is all set up and you’re ready to play, enter the live casino. Most online casinos nowadays have a separate live casino which should make things easier for you.

Once you find the game you need to play, you just need to start it. Check out the wagering requirements of any table you’re planning to ‘sit’ on and the betting limits. All that’s left for you is to wait for the stream to load. After that, you’ll enter the brave new world of live casinos. Enjoy your stay.

All live casinos nowadays offer HD quality streams for their games. However, in the end it all comes down to your internet connection. If it’s slow, you may experience lower quality visuals. This is why live casinos recommend a stable internet connection so you don’t experience lags or blurry cards. The same goes for mobile internet connections. We suggest playing live dealer games on a wired connection and in an area with perfect internet coverage.

The deposits and withdrawals don’t differ from the usual. Whether you’re playing an online casino game or a live dealer game, it doesn’t matter. Everything’s handled in the same way and depends on the payment method you’ve chosen.

In general, no, but some casinos do have a downloadable software package that you should get before you play. You can check this by visiting your live casino of choice where there should be more information on the matter.

In short, no, you can’t. Counting cards in an online casino (or a live casino for that matter) is impossible. The cards are shuffled before each hand, so even if you start a running count, you have no way of keeping it going. If you’re planning to play live blackjack, our recommendation would be to learn to play like a pro before wasting all your money trying to count cards.

There’s no perfect live dealer game. It depends on what you like. If you’re a poker fan, you should definitely try some of the poker variants. Blackjack fans should go for live blackjack. Those who like sic bo should go for it. You have the freedom to choose on your own, so pick what you like.

If you ask us, though, we suggest trying out some of the special roulette versions such as Lightning Roulette – it’s a blast to play.

A Gambling Revolution

In order to make online casinos appeal to a larger base of players and bring the thrills of a casino online, casino game developers invented a new type of games – live dealer games. A revolution in online gambling! Regularly appearing in the live casino section of online casinos, live dealer games are run by a human dealer at a real casino table and streamed to the player’s screen of choice.

In this way, players can enjoy all their favorite games and interact with the dealer via a console. The only thing missing are the comps, but we have no doubt that online casinos will think of something in the future. During the last 20 years, advances made in the IT field and the developments in the communications industry have allowed production of much better games and brought live casinos even closer to players.

With broadband internet becoming a standard, live casinos have become an inseparable part of online casinos and are constantly growing in popularity. They are the closest thing to a real casino without actually stepping into one and as IT technology develops in the future, the gap will close further.

Receive 151 Free Spins!

1701 people preceded you!